Link to homepage

Member and Committee Information

Members List Committee List Ward List

Independent Forum Members

Councillor B AnswerAbbott22 Westfield Drive,Mansfield,NG19
Councillor M BartonMaun ValleyBroadlands,31 Peafield Lane,Mansfield Woodhouse,Notts,NG19
Councillor B BirchallKingswalk47 Forest Road, Mansfield. NG18
Councillor S BodleHornby2 Alexandra Avenue, Mansfield, NG18
Councillor B DrewettLing Forest214 Big Barn Lane,Mansfield,NG18
Councillor T HanstockSherwood8 Debdale Lane, Mansfield
Councillor V HopewellOak Tree5 Findern Court,Mansfield,NG18
Councillor D SaundersSandhurst78 Delamere Drive, Mansfield, Notts, NG18
Councillor D M SmithWoodlands18 Peel Road,Mansfield,NG19
Councillor R SutcliffeLindhurst61 Lindhurst Lane,Mansfield,NG18
Councillor A TristramBerry Hill49 Birch Grove,Mansfield,NG18
Councillor S WalkerNewlands64 Braemar Road,Forest Town,Mansfield,NG19
Councillor S WallaceCarr Bank17 Hibbert Road,Mansfield,NG18
Councillor M WrightHolly39 Abbott Lea,Mansfield,NG19