Link to homepage

Member and Committee Information

Members List Committee List Ward List

Labour Members

Executive Mayor A AbrahamsCivic Centre, Chesterfield Road
Councillor M BradshawBroomhill9 Main Bright Walk, Mansfield, NG19
Councillor A BurginWarsop Carrs57 Sycamore Street, Church Warsop, Notts. NG20
Councillor T ClayBrick Kiln3 Danvers Drive,Mansfield,NG19
Councillor J CoxheadYeoman Hillc/o Civic Centre, Chesterfield Road South, Mansfield, NG19 7BH
Councillor A FisherWoodhouse58 Lawrence Avenue,Mansfield Woodhouse,Mansfield,NG19
Councillor M FretwellKingsway1, St Peter's Close, New Ollerton, Newark, Notts, NG22
Councillor B LohanPortland11a Hillsway Crescent,Mansfield,NG18
Councillor A NormanPark Hall7 Worcester Avenue,Mansfield Woodhouse,Mansfield,NG19
Councillor S RichardsonPenniment10 Bernard Road,Mansfield,NG19
Councillor J SmartRansom Wood22 Saxby Drive,Mansfield,NG18
Councillor S SwinscoeLadybrook38 Ruskin Road, Mansfield. NG19
Councillor S WardBull Farm & Pleasley Hill55 Peel Crescent,Mansfield,NG19
Councillor J A WettonMeden11b Sherwood Street,Warsop,Mansfield,NG20
Councillor C WhitbyManor94, Ley Lane, Mansfield Woodhouse, Notts NG19