Link to homepage

Member and Committee Information

Members List Committee List Ward List

Licensing Panel

Date Formed: 01/01/1999

Member Details

NamePolitical GroupPosition
Councillor D M SmithMansfield IndependentsMember
Councillor J SmartLabour 
Councillor S RichardsonLabour 
Councillor A FisherLabour 
Councillor A NormanLabour 
Councillor B LohanLabour 
Councillor D. SaundersMansfield Independents 
Councillor I SheppardMansfield Independents 
Councillor S WalkerMansfield IndependentsChairman
Councillor K. BrownMansfield Independents 
Councillor D SaundersMansfield Independents